Board & Organisation Structure
CHF is governed by a Board of Directors. The directors are responsible for approving annual donation budget and volunteer work plans.
CapitaLand Hope Foundation
Board of Directors
Mr James Koh Cher Siang
Mr Lim Ming Yan
Mr Tan Seng Chai
Executive Director
Organisation Structure
The day-to-day operation of CHF is implemented by the CapitaLand CSR department supported by the various functional departments within the company. The CSR department reports to senior management of CapitaLand.